schule

Schulen Ehrendingen

Fachunterricht Kindergarten

Fachlehrpersonen Kindergarten

Menga Asaridis
Fachlehrperson KIGA - Schulhaus Ifängli
Brunnengasse 17
5420 Ehrendingen
+41 56 222 56 12
menga.asaridis@schulenehrendingen.ch

Ursula Baltensperger
Fachlehrperson KIGA - Schulhaus Brühl
Dorfstrasse 6
5420 Ehrendingen
+41 56 221 37 18
ursula.baltensperger@schulenehrendingen.ch

Andrea Schraner
Fachlehrperson KIGA
Schulhäuser Brühl + Ifängli
5420 Ehrendingen
andrea.schraner@schulenehrendingen.ch

Patricia Vannay
Fachlehrperson KIGA
Schulhäuser Brühl + Ifängli
5420 Ehrendingen
patricia.vannay@schulenehrendingen.ch

Integrierte Heilpädagogik (IHP)

Antoinette Gobbi
IHP KIGA und Primar - Schulhaus Ifängli u.a.
Brunnengasse 17
5420 Ehrendingen
+41 56 222 56 12
antoinette.gobbi@schulenehrendingen.ch

Eva Haesler
IHP KIGA und Primar - Schulhaus Brühl u.a.
Dorfstrasse 6
5420 Ehrendingen
+41 56 221 37 18
eva.haesler@schulenehrendingen.ch

Verena Mathys
IHP KIGA und Primar - Schulhaus Brühl u.a.
Dorfstrasse 6
5420 Ehrendingen
+41 56 221 37 18
verena.mathys@schulenehrendingen.ch

Assistenz Kindergarten

Virginia Frank
Assistenz KIGA - Schulhaus Ifängli
Brunnengasse 17
5420 Ehrendingen
+41 56 222 56 12
virginia.frank@schulenehrendingen.ch