schule

Schulen Ehrendingen

Fachunterricht Kindergarten

Fachlehrpersonen Kindergarten

Menga Asaridis
Fachlehrperson KIGA
5420 Ehrendingen
Schulort: Schulhaus Ifängli
menga.asaridis@schulenehrendingen.ch

Ursula Baltensperger
Fachlehrperson KIGA
Dorfstrasse 6
5420 Ehrendingen
Schulort: Schulhaus Brühl
+41 56 221 37 18
ursula.baltensperger@schulenehrendingen.ch

Patricia Vannay
Fachlehrperson KIGA
5420 Ehrendingen
Schulort: Diverse
patricia.vannay@schulenehrendingen.ch

Deutsch als Zweitsprache (DaZ)

Jacqueline Brunner
DaZ KIGA
5420 Ehrendingen
Schulort: Diverse
jacqueline.brunner@schulenehrendingen.ch

Sibylle Weisheimer
DaZ KIGA
5420 Ehrendingen
Schulort: Diverse
sibylle.weisheimer@schulenehrendingen.ch

Integrierte Heilpädagogik (IHP)

Eva Haesler
IHP KIGA und Primar
5420 Ehrendingen
Schulort: Diverse
eva.haesler@schulenehrendingen.ch

Verena Mathys
IHP KIGA und Primar
5420 Ehrendingen
Schulort: Diverse
verena.mathys@schulenehrendingen.ch

Assistenz Kindergarten

Jlona Hofmann
Kindergartenlehrperson
Brunnengasse 17
5420 Ehrendingen
Schulort: Schulhaus Ifängli
+41 56 222 56 12
jlona.hofmann@schulenehrendingen.ch

Carine Perruisseau
Assistenz KIGA
Dorfstrasse 6
5420 Ehrendingen
Schulort: Schulhaus Brühl
+41 56 221 37 18
carine.perruisseau@schulenehrendingen.ch